2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings

Orlando Penguin
Posts: 7310
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 8:04 pm
Location: Orlando, FL

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings

Postby Orlando Penguin » Thu Jan 14, 2021 12:38 pm

FINAL STANDINGS

King Colby 158
pens_ct 157
robbiestoupe 148
mikey 145
Relantel 128
shoeshine boy 123
Gaucho 118
Lemon Berry Lobster 116
RonnieFranchise 111
MR25 109
Faftorial 103
willeyeam 103
Orlando Penguin 97
Gabe 63
bhflyhigh 44
NAN 10
shafnutz05 4
Last edited by Orlando Penguin on Sat May 08, 2021 5:49 pm, edited 58 times in total.

NAN
Posts: 7695
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 6:26 pm
Location: Bruins are winning the Cup

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings *PIN THIS*

Postby NAN » Thu Jan 14, 2021 1:15 pm

You should put that in alphabetical order so I'm at the top.

Orlando Penguin
Posts: 7310
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 8:04 pm
Location: Orlando, FL

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings *PIN THIS*

Postby Orlando Penguin » Wed Jan 20, 2021 8:50 pm

@shafnutz05 @count2infinity A pin please?

count2infinity
Posts: 27286
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 2:06 pm
Location: All things must pass. With six you get eggroll. No matter how thin you slice it, it's still baloney.
Contact:

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings *PIN THIS*

Postby count2infinity » Thu Jan 21, 2021 8:08 am

Gotchu fam...

Gabe
Posts: 869
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 3:09 pm
Location: PB Gardens, FL

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings

Postby Gabe » Fri Jan 29, 2021 12:38 pm

geez, I should be playing the lottery this week.

Orlando Penguin
Posts: 7310
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 8:04 pm
Location: Orlando, FL

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings

Postby Orlando Penguin » Tue Feb 16, 2021 10:18 pm

Standings are correct now that @Gaucho pointed out my Letang f-up. Keep a guy at 2 for so long, you just get used to him being that number.

Do me a favor next time and @ me so it pops up on my notifications.

Gaucho
Posts: 36483
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 5:31 pm
Location: shootzepuckhlefraude

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings

Postby Gaucho » Wed Feb 17, 2021 3:58 am

Thanks, @Orlando Penguin ;)

Lemon Berry Lobster
Posts: 13257
Joined: Fri May 22, 2015 3:13 pm
Location: dodint is a millennial

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings

Postby Lemon Berry Lobster » Mon Mar 08, 2021 10:49 pm

@mikey 69. Nice.

mikey
Posts: 31285
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2015 10:58 pm
Location: More of a before-rehab friend...
Contact:

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings

Postby mikey » Mon Mar 08, 2021 11:08 pm

Image

Gaucho
Posts: 36483
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 5:31 pm
Location: shootzepuckhlefraude

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings

Postby Gaucho » Tue Mar 09, 2021 7:17 am

Image

relantel
Posts: 1926
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 12:32 pm

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings

Postby relantel » Wed May 05, 2021 1:30 pm

Dang, I didn't realize I was near the top of the standings for all the games I failed to make a pick!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests