Calvin and Hobbes

meecrofilm
Posts: 1225
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2015 10:31 am
Location: Filly don't do rebounds

Calvin and Hobbes

Postby meecrofilm » Thu Jan 07, 2021 2:27 pm

Just ordered this. Has rave reviews and accompanies an exhibition by Watterson at OSU a few years back. The interview within is supposed to be definitive and outstanding.

Image
Cool cool, wasn't aware of that -- let us know what you think.

Kane
Posts: 2191
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 10:31 pm
Location: Methuselah Honeysuckle
Contact:

Calvin and Hobbes

Postby Kane » Fri Jan 08, 2021 6:41 am

Image

Kane
Posts: 2191
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 10:31 pm
Location: Methuselah Honeysuckle
Contact:

Calvin and Hobbes

Postby Kane » Mon Jan 11, 2021 7:45 am

Image

Image

Image

Kane
Posts: 2191
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 10:31 pm
Location: Methuselah Honeysuckle
Contact:

Calvin and Hobbes

Postby Kane » Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:37 am

Image

Kane
Posts: 2191
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 10:31 pm
Location: Methuselah Honeysuckle
Contact:

Calvin and Hobbes

Postby Kane » Wed Jan 13, 2021 10:42 am

Image

shafnutz05
Posts: 37401
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 7:27 pm
Location: 0 days PDT-sober

Calvin and Hobbes

Postby shafnutz05 » Wed Jan 13, 2021 12:16 pm

Image
So good.

The more pressing question is...what kind of father is Calvin's dad to not have his outside spigots shut off from the inside in the dead of winter. ;)

Kane
Posts: 2191
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 10:31 pm
Location: Methuselah Honeysuckle
Contact:

Calvin and Hobbes

Postby Kane » Thu Jan 14, 2021 9:56 am

Image

Kane
Posts: 2191
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 10:31 pm
Location: Methuselah Honeysuckle
Contact:

Calvin and Hobbes

Postby Kane » Fri Jan 15, 2021 8:43 am

Image

Kane
Posts: 2191
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 10:31 pm
Location: Methuselah Honeysuckle
Contact:

Calvin and Hobbes

Postby Kane » Sat Jan 16, 2021 9:34 am

Image

Kane
Posts: 2191
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 10:31 pm
Location: Methuselah Honeysuckle
Contact:

Calvin and Hobbes

Postby Kane » Mon Jan 18, 2021 1:42 pm

Image

Image

Kane
Posts: 2191
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 10:31 pm
Location: Methuselah Honeysuckle
Contact:

Calvin and Hobbes

Postby Kane » Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:07 am

Image

Kane
Posts: 2191
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 10:31 pm
Location: Methuselah Honeysuckle
Contact:

Calvin and Hobbes

Postby Kane » Thu Jan 21, 2021 7:16 am

Image

Gaucho
Posts: 34254
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 5:31 pm
Location: shootzepuckhlefraude

Calvin and Hobbes

Postby Gaucho » Thu Jan 21, 2021 7:17 am

:lol:

meecrofilm
Posts: 1225
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2015 10:31 am
Location: Filly don't do rebounds

Calvin and Hobbes

Postby meecrofilm » Thu Jan 21, 2021 2:15 pm

Beautiful, haha

Kane
Posts: 2191
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 10:31 pm
Location: Methuselah Honeysuckle
Contact:

Calvin and Hobbes

Postby Kane » Fri Jan 22, 2021 8:38 am

Image

blackjack68
Posts: 12419
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2015 7:09 pm
Location: Across the River from Filthydelphia.

Calvin and Hobbes

Postby blackjack68 » Sun Jan 24, 2021 10:56 pm


Kane
Posts: 2191
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 10:31 pm
Location: Methuselah Honeysuckle
Contact:

Calvin and Hobbes

Postby Kane » Mon Jan 25, 2021 9:22 am

Image

Image

Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dodint, Faftorial, Freddy Rumsen, Google [Bot], meow, skullman80 and 30 guests