2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings

Orlando Penguin
Posts: 7158
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 8:04 pm
Location: Orlando, FL

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings

Postby Orlando Penguin » Thu Jan 14, 2021 12:38 pm

Thru 4/11 game vs Devils

mikey 109
King Colby 104
Relantel 102
pens_ct 96
Lemon Berry Lobster 93
RonnieFranchise 93
Gaucho 92
robbiestoupe 89
Faftorial 79
MR25 72
Orlando Penguin 67
shoeshine boy 66
willeyeam 61
Gabe 49
bhflyhigh 18
NAN 10
shafnutz05 4
Last edited by Orlando Penguin on Mon Apr 12, 2021 9:13 pm, edited 43 times in total.

NAN
Posts: 7428
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 6:26 pm
Location: Bruins are winning the Cup

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings *PIN THIS*

Postby NAN » Thu Jan 14, 2021 1:15 pm

You should put that in alphabetical order so I'm at the top.

Orlando Penguin
Posts: 7158
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 8:04 pm
Location: Orlando, FL

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings *PIN THIS*

Postby Orlando Penguin » Wed Jan 20, 2021 8:50 pm

@shafnutz05 @count2infinity A pin please?

count2infinity
Posts: 26983
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 2:06 pm
Location: All things must pass. With six you get eggroll. No matter how thin you slice it, it's still baloney.
Contact:

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings *PIN THIS*

Postby count2infinity » Thu Jan 21, 2021 8:08 am

Gotchu fam...

Gabe
Posts: 864
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 3:09 pm
Location: PB Gardens, FL

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings

Postby Gabe » Fri Jan 29, 2021 12:38 pm

geez, I should be playing the lottery this week.

Orlando Penguin
Posts: 7158
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 8:04 pm
Location: Orlando, FL

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings

Postby Orlando Penguin » Tue Feb 16, 2021 10:18 pm

Standings are correct now that @Gaucho pointed out my Letang f-up. Keep a guy at 2 for so long, you just get used to him being that number.

Do me a favor next time and @ me so it pops up on my notifications.

Gaucho
Posts: 35895
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 5:31 pm
Location: shootzepuckhlefraude

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings

Postby Gaucho » Wed Feb 17, 2021 3:58 am

Thanks, @Orlando Penguin ;)

Lemon Berry Lobster
Posts: 13155
Joined: Fri May 22, 2015 3:13 pm
Location: dodint is a millennial

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings

Postby Lemon Berry Lobster » Mon Mar 08, 2021 10:49 pm

@mikey 69. Nice.

mikey
Posts: 30947
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2015 10:58 pm
Location: More of a before-rehab friend...
Contact:

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings

Postby mikey » Mon Mar 08, 2021 11:08 pm

Image

Gaucho
Posts: 35895
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 5:31 pm
Location: shootzepuckhlefraude

2021 Pick-a-Pen Standings

Postby Gaucho » Tue Mar 09, 2021 7:17 am

Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests